OhThisClassroomGlows

Create, Be Curious, Learn, have Fun and GLOW

Oh, We Glowed at the Musical

on May 12, 2016

 

Yesterday we performed three times with The Pinocchio Show. We were wonderful (Teija). We sang really awesome, my favourite song was Pinocchio (Anton). When we sang Pinocchio our hearts were open (Kate). At the Piazza song was so great (Julia), it was so great because of the action from the actors (Teija). The show had many funny parts. Every single boy, girl, parent and grandparent laughed so hard (Luca C). We sang our souls out (Harrison). We did very good in every song (Hudson). We all glowed at the musical (Levi). There was so many people watching, I felt kind of scared (Kevin). When I am in Grade 5/6 I am excited to be the next musical star (Jory)! I am excited to be a singer because of the musical (Luca C). I am excited to always wear different costumes (Matteo).

We can’t wait until the next musical (Harrison and Ryland)!

Hope you enjoyed the show as much as we did! (Mrs. Thomas)

LOL,

Room 122 Students

 


6 Responses to “Oh, We Glowed at the Musical”

  1. Jessica (Jory's Mom) says:

    I’m so proud of all of you! Your performance was awesome!!

  2. Amber Fernie says:

    Julia, we loved seeing you sing and do all the actions in the ‘Pinocchio’ song! Bravo to you and your whole class!

  3. camielawson says:

    Seeing and hearing all of Room 122 made my heart happy!
    Great job!
    Love, Camie

  4. Kyla Brignall says:

    You all rocked the musical! Such great energy!

  5. Vycki Atallah says:

    Everyone did an amazing job! I loved all of the actions that were added to the singing. It was fun to see such a talented “Italian Flag” performing! 🙂

  6. Madalena Canosa says:

    It was an amazing concert! One of the best! Everyone performed with such amazing spirit. I was so proud of everyone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar